Schulleitung und Verwaltung

Schulleiter

Hans-Michael Mingenbach

michael.mingenbach@ess-elisabeth.de

Stellvertretender Schulleiter  

Thomas Dölle

thomas.doelle@ess-elisabeth.de

Pädagogische Leiterin 

Beate Höwer

beate.hoewer@ess-elisabeth.de

 

Oberstufenkoordinatorin

Ilka Schuchardt    

ilka.schuchardt@ess-elisabeth.de

 

Mittelstufenkoordinatorin

Sandra Krause-Horn

sandra.krause-horn@ess-elisabeth.de

 

Unterstufenkoordinatorin

Anja Uebeler-Wehowsky

anja.uebeler-wehowsky@ess-elisabeth.de

 

Schulsekretariat          

Christine Fischer

christine.fischer@ess-elisabeth.de
  

Kerstin Waack

kerstin.waack@ess-elisabeth.de

 

Hausmeister          

Christian Czermack

christian.czermack@ess-elisabeth.de